Usually means that the user is listed in the deny access group. Remove from the list and try again.
How useful was this post?
Click on a star to rate it!
Subscribe to new tech posts.
We will never send you spam email or forward your details to third parties.
This will close in 0 seconds
Thankyou very much admin for pointing me in the right direction
Thanks Admin
Also worth checking if the user is part of security groups
We had a user leave the company and the returned. Had to remove him from a deny list and also made him a member of the corrct security groups
Thankyou very much admin for pointing me in the right direction