Good news, the Facebook owned messaging app (WhatsApp) have finally rolled out a great feature which allows Whats App users to delete or recall a message within a conversation. No more embarrassing moments when you accidently send a message to the wrong group. You can now delete the message and the below message will appear when the receiver reads the conversation.
You need to have the latest version of Whats App installed. If this feature does not work for you, it’s probably still being rolled out.